CommunityFDL Main Blog

Late, Late Night FDL: My Summertime Thang

Questlove and D’Angelo SuperJam – My Summertime Thang Bonnaroo 2012

SuperJam Members: D’Angelo: Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
Ahmir ‘Questlove’ Thompson: Drums (The Roots)
Pino Palladino: Bass (The Who)
Eric Leeds: Saxophone (Prince)
Jesse Johnson: Guitar (The Time, Prince, Janet Jackson)
Captain Kirk: Guitar (The Roots)
James Poyser: Keyboards (The Roots)
Frank Knuckles: Percussion (The Roots)
Kendra Foster (Vocals)

Filmed and Directed by Danny Clinch

What’s on your mind tonite…?

Previous post

Best images in the aftermath of horrible Trayvon Martin verdict.

Next post

Trayvon Martin Verdict: So Far, Peaceful Protests in L.A.