REMINDER: THE site for results is this Bangor Daily News link…. even the campaign is using it as a reference.


Got this preliminary program for later tonight:

9 pm- Maine Coalition

MC- Betsy Smith, Executive Director of EqualityMaine

Mary Bonauto, Civil Rights Project Director, GLAD

Shenna Bellows, Executive Director, MCLU

Myke Johnson, Anne Underwood or Marvin Ellison, Religious Coalition

9:30 pm- Elected Officials

MC: Jesse Connolly, Campaign Manager of No On 1/ Protect Maine Equality

Governor John Baldacci

U.S. Representative Chellie Pingree

Maine Senate President Libby Mitchell

Maine Speaker Hannah Pingree

10 pm- National Partners

MC: Pat Peard, No On 1/Protect Maine Equality, Executive Committee Member

Rea Carey, Executive Director, National Gay and Lesbian Task Force

Joe Solmonese, President, Human Rights Campaign

Robin Brand, Senior Consultant, Gill Acti)on

10:30pm- Maine Families

MC: Darlene Huntress, GOTV Direstoc, No On 1/Protect Maine Equality

Ray Dumont of Portland reads his Mom’s (Yolande Dumont) letter

Bill Whitten, Yarmouth

Terry Guerette or Tamiko Davies, Portland

Jim Bishop or Steve Ryan, Bar Mills