I’ll go for the awards banquet but I refuse to do the past winner’s kickline

You probably already know this, but the Koufax Awards are open for nominations. They start here…and continue here.

Remember…the Koufax Awards are considerably more aboveboard than the Whizbang Awards, or whatever the hell they call them, as well as being much more legitimate than the Heisman Trophy which still hasn’t recovered from the Gino Toretta debacle.

Gino Toretta: Best College Football Player 1992, my ass….

Previous post

Former NC oral surgeon and retired Army colonel, 70, sent to Afghanistan

Next post

Will the U.S. ever do this?



Yeah. Like I would tell you....